Schola Cantorum of Oxford - Buy recordings | Presto Classical
Skip to main content

Latest update: COVID-19 Shipping Delays. Presto is committed to the health and well-being of our staff. Our warehouse team are currently working hard to ensure your order is despatched as quickly as possible.¬†Unfortunately you may experience slight delays as some deliveries are taking longer than usual. Thank you

Schola Cantorum of Oxford (Choir)

Recent Best Sellers: Schola Cantorum of Oxford

Saints and Sinners
10 CDs: ($43.75) $28.50
Download from $49.00
Chill with Vivaldi
CD: ($9.25) $7.75
Download from $5.00
Mystic Voices - Divine Music From the Heavens
2 CDs: ($14.00) $11.25
Download from $9.75
Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--