Skip to main content

Browse: Yoshikazu Mera (counter-tenor), Hi-Res Download

This page lists all recordings performed by Yoshikazu Mera.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Carolyn Sampson, Susanne Rydén, Hana Blažíková & Miah Persson (soprano), Yoshikazu Mera & Robin Blaze (countertenor), Gerd Türk (tenor) & Peter Kooij (bass)

    Bach Collegium Japan, chorus & orchestra, Masaaki Suzuki

    The order of pieces makes for a thoroughly seamless, always engaging programme...The performances here are pretty much top-notch, as previous critical acclaim has attested More…


    Original price ($16.25) Reduced price $13.00

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library